## CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

225 North Center Street Westminster, Maryland 21157

> (410) 386-2094 FAX (410) 386-2444



## **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Edwin Gregg , Chairman Jonathan Gibson, Commissioner Peter Lester, Commissioner Craig Saunders, Commissioner Christopher Tomlinson, Commissioner

## CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 7:00 P.M.
County Office Building, Room 003
225 N. Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Entrance from side rear door off parking lot A

The Historic Preservation Commission will not meet in April, 2021.

Next meeting will be scheduled for May 11, 2021

cc: Roberta Windham, County Administrator Timothy A. Dixon, Assistant County Attorney Hannah Weber, Comprehensive Planner Ron Arthur, Chairman, Historic Uniontown, Inc.

## **CARROLL COUNTY**

a great place to live, a great place to work, a great place to play