CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

225 North Center Street Westminster, Maryland 21157

(410) 386-5145



COMMISSION MEMBERS

Edwin Gregg , Chairman Kyohei Abe, Commissioner Craig Saunders, Commissioner Christopher Tomlinson, Commissioner

CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Wednesday December 15th, 2021, 7:00 P.M.
County Office Building, Room 003
225 N. Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Entrance from side rear door off parking lot A

- 1. Introduction of Commissioners
- 2. Approval of minutes from the October 12th, 2021 meeting
- 3. New Business
 - **Future Projects** exploration of future projects for the HPC as well as discussion of ongoing issues.
- 4. Adjournment

Next meeting will be scheduled for January 11th, 2022 (if application is received)

cc: Roberta Windham, County Administrator
Timothy A. Dixon, Assistant County Attorney
Lynda Eisenberg, Director, Department of Planning
Ron Arthur, Chairman, Historic Uniontown, Inc.

CARROLL COUNTY

a great place to live, a great place to work, a great place to play