CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

225 North Center Street Westminster, Maryland 21157

(410) 386-5145



COMMISSION MEMBERS

Edwin Gregg , Chairman Kyohei Abe, Commissioner Craig Saunders, Commissioner

CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION C

Tuesday January 10th, 2023, at 7:00

CANCELLED

- 1. Call to Order and Introduction of C
- 2. Approval of minutes f

3. Application

assion and decision

HPC files process

aujournment

Next meeting will be scheduled for February 14th, 2023 (if application is received)

cc: Roberta Windham, County Administrator
Timothy A. Dixon, Assistant County Attorney
Lynda Eisenberg, Director, Department of Planning
Ron Arthur, Chairman, Historic Uniontown, Inc.

CARROLL COUNTY

a great place to live, a great place to work, a great place to play