Danielle Yates
Bureau Chief of Housing
410-386-3629
dyates@carrollcountymd.gov

Paul Moffett
Housing Program Manager
410-386-3621
pmoffett@carrollcountymd.gov

Ethan Harden
Housing Inspector
410-386-3620
eharden@carrollcountymd.gov

Carol Smith
Family Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator
410-386-3627
csmith@carrollcountymd.gov

Robin List
Housing Specialist II - Intake Specialist
410-386-3622
rlist@carrollcountymd.gov

Sharon Meekins 
Housing Specialist I
410-386-3628
smeekins@carrollcountymd.gov

Barbara Wheeler 
Housing Specialist I 
410-386-3624 
bwheeler@carrollcountymd.gov

Catherine DiPinto
Office Associate
410-386-3600
cdipinto@carrollcountymd.gov

Gabrielle Kahney
Information Desk Receptionist
410-386-3601
gkahney@carrollcountymd.gov