Development Review Staff

Development Review Staff

Clayton R. Black

Bureau Chief

410-386-2138

cblack@carrollcountymd.gov

Andrea Barko

Engineering Review

410-386-2142

abarko@carrollcountymd.gov

Laura Matyas

Development Review Coordinator

410-386-2135

lmatyas@carrollcountymd.gov

Kierstin Eggerl

Development Review Coordinator

410-386-2130

keggerl@carrollcountymd.gov

David Becraft

Development Review Coordinator

410-386-2134

dbecraft@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Stacy Bowman

Legal Document & Surety Coordinator

410-386-2322

sbowman@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Patricia Schaeffer

Development Review Technician

410-386-2640

pschaeffer@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Cheri Thompson

Office Technician

410-386-2722

cthompson@carrollcountymd.gov