Gale J. Engles

Bureau Chief of Resource Management

410-386-2659

gengles@carrollcountymd.gov

Janet O'Meara

Watershed Management Coordinator

410-386-2074

jomeara@carrollcountymd.gov

Jon Bowman

Forest Conservation Specialist

410-386-2133

jbowman@carrollcountymd.gov

Martin Covington, PE

Stormwater Program Engineer

410-386-2205

mcovington@carrollcountymd.gov

Kim Dubbert

Office Technician

410-386-2712

kdubbert@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Teri Fair

Resource Management Technician

410-386-2106

tfair@carrollcountymd.gov

Myron Frock

Stormwater Review Assistant

410-386-2211

mfrock@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Christopher Heyn, PE

Watershed Restoration Engineer

410-386-2668

cheyn@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Kelly Martin

Watershed Grants Technician

410-386-2566

krmartin@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Karen Miller

Office Associate

410-386-2506

kemiller@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Pat Varga

Floodplain Management Specialist

410-386-2844

pvarga@carrollcountymd.gov