ADMINISTRATION

 

Janet O'Meara

Bureau Chief of Resource Management

410-386-2712

jomeara@carrollcountymd.gov

Marci Boerner
Office Technician
410-386-2712
mboerner@carrollcountymd.gov

Sarah Kowalski
Office Associate
410-386-2506
skowalski@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Kelly Martin

Watershed Grants Technician

410-386-2566

krmartin@carrollcountymd.gov

 

ENVIRONMENTAL INSPECTIONS

 

 

Tim Hare

Chief Environmental Inspector/ Grading Reviewer

410-386-2215

thare@carrollcountymd.gov

Charlie Goss

Environmental Inspector/Grading Reviewer

410-386-2216

cgoss@carrollcountymd.gov

 

 

Robin Hill

Environmental Inspector/Grading Reviewer

410-386-2217

rhill@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Tim Matt

Environmental Inspector/Grading Reviewer

410-386-2518

tmatt@carrollcountymd.gov

Tim Matt

 

Rich Wolters

Environmental Inspector/Grading Reviewer

410-386-2612

rwolters@carrollcountymd.gov

ENVIRONMENTAL REVIEW

 

 

Pat Varga

Environmental Review Supervisor/ Floodplain Specialist

410-386-2844

pvarga@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Heather Bowie

Water Resources Specialist

410-386-2505

hbowie@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Jonathan Bowman

Forest Conservation Specialist

410-386-2133

jbowman@carrollcountymd.gov

 

 

Martin B. Covington, III, P.E.

Stormwater Program Engineer

410-386-2205

mcovington@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Chad Wasileski, P.E.

Stormwater Program Engineer

410-386-2519

cwasileski@carrollcountymd.gov

Gianni Assi, EIT

Stormwater Reviewer

410-386-2247

gassi@carrollcountymd.gov 

Gianni Assi

 WATER RESOURCE

 

 

Byron Madigan

Water Resource Supervisor

410-386-2167

bmadigan@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Rob Flora-Nakoski

Water Quality Specialist

410-386-2978

rfloranakoski@carrollcountymd.gov

 

 

Zachary Neal

Hydrogeologist

410-386-2868

zneal@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Elizabeth Caron

Watershed Restoration Engineer

410-386-2668

ecaron@carrollcountymd.gov

Elizabeth Caron

WATERSHED RESTORATION

 

Ed Singer

Watershed Management Coordinator

410-386-2074

esinger@carrollcountymd.gov

Glenn Edwards

NPDES Compliance Specialist

410-386-2220

gedwards@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Teri Fair

Resource Management Technician

410-386-2106

tfair@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Myron Frock

Stormwater Review Assistant

410-386-2211

mfrock@carrollcountymd.gov

Claire Hirt

NPDES Compliance Specialist

410-386-2263

chirt@carrollcountymd.gov