Staff

Staff

Gale Engles
Bureau Chief of Resource Management

Phone: 410-386-2659
Email: gengles@carrollcountymd.gov

Janet O’Meara
Watershed Management Coordinator

Phone: 410-386-2074
Email: jomeara@carrollcountymd.gov

Jon Bowman
Forest Conservation Specialist

410-386-2133
jbowman@carrollcountymd.gov

Martin Covington, PE
Stormwater Program Engineer

410-386-2205
mcovington@carrollcountymd.gov

Kim Dubbert
Office Technician

410-386-2712
kdubbert@carrollcountymd.gov

Myron Frock
Stormwater Review Assistant

410-386-2211
mfrock@carrollcountymd.gov

Christopher Heyn, PE
Watershed Restoration Engineer

410-386-2668
cheyn@carrollcountymd.gov

Kelly Martin
Watershed Grants Technician

410-386-2566
krmartin@carrollcountymd.gov

Karen Miller
Office Associate

410-386-2506
kemiller@carrollcountymd.gov

Pat Varga
Floodplain Management Specialist

410-386-2844
pvarga@carrollcountymd.gov