The Planning Commission requests that all those in attendance who wish to address the Planning & Zoning Commission
first register on the Sign-in sheet. Further, we insist that all speakers be recognized by the presiding officer before they
address the Planning Commission. Microphones are provided for those wishing to bring business before the body. Time
limits may be established in instances where multiple speakers wish to be heard. Adherence to these rules will facilitate
timely meetings, ensure orderly processes, promote opportunities for public discourse and allow more citizens to present
their views.
1. Call to Order/Welcome
2. Establishment of Quorum
3. Pledge of Allegiance
4. Review and Approval of Agenda
5. Administrative Report (Lynda Eisenberg)
A. Administrative Matters
B. Other
6. Board of Education Facilities Master Plan – Introduction (William Caine)
7. Recess
8. Bicycle - Pedestrian 2019 Master Plan (Clare Stewart)
Planning a better future for Carroll County
9. Master Plan Amendment
10. Public Comment
11. Adjournment

Next Meeting: Wednesday, June 5th 2019 6:00 p.m. – Reagan Room