BOARD OF LICENSE COMMISSIONERS FOR CARROLL COUNTY, MARYLAND

APPLICATION FOR BEER, WINE AND LIQUOR TASTING LICENSE (BWLT)

License Year: May 1, 2022 - April 30, 2023

1. As Licensee(s), pursuant to Article 2B, Section 8-901 of the Annotated Code of Maryland and Rule 45 of the Board's rules, I/we hereby apply for a Beer, Wine and Liquor Tasting License.

2.

(Please Print Trade Name of Establishment)

3. The number of Beer and Wine tastings are limited by the Rules and Regulations of the Board to 50 per year, and the number of Liquor tastings is limited by the Rules and Regulations of the Board to 52 per year. Please list the scheduled dates (if known) on the second page of this application, or notify the Board of License Commissioners in writing at least 7 days in advance of proposed event(s). All other Rules and Regulations of the Board regarding beer, wine and liquor tastings are still applicable under this license.

(The Tasting License fee is \$150.00 in addition to the fee for the Class A-Beer and Wine or Beer, Wine and Liquor license.)

Print or Type Licensee's Name	Signature
Print or Type Licensee's Name	Signature
Print or Type Licensee's Name	Signature
******	******
State of Maryland, County of:	
This certifies that on the day of	, 20, before the subscriber, a Notary
Public of the State of Maryland, personally appeared	
the Licensee(s) named in this application, and made oath in o	due form of law that the information therein is true.
Witness my hand and official seal	

Notary Public

My Commission Expires:

(Seal)

BEER TASTINGS:

1	6	11
2	7	12.
3.	8.	13.
4.	9.	14.
5.	10.	15.

WINE TASTINGS:

1	6	11
2.	7.	12.
3.	8.	13.
4.	9.	14.
5	10	15

LIQUOR TASTINGS:

1 6	11
2 7.	12.
3 8	13
4 9.	14.
5 10.	15

Y:\LIQUOR BOARD\Renewal Packets\BWLNewtastingLic.2022.doc