CARROLL COUNTY GOVERNMENT 12/18/2022 COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Edward C. Rothstein, President Tom Gordon III Michael R. Guerin Kenneth A. Kiler Joseph A. Vigliotti **County Administrator** Administrative Hearings Communications Office Roberta Windham, ESQ. Audio/Video Production Department of the Department of Department of Department of the County Attorney Citizen Services Comprehensive Planning Comptroller Tim Burke, County Attorney Celene Steckel, Director Lynda Eisenberg, Director Jennifer Hobbs, Comptroller Accounting Aging & Disabilities Housing Collections Local Management Board Purchasing Department of Department of Department of Department of Department of Economic Development Land & Resource Mgmt. Fire & EMS Human Resources Management & Budget Jack Lyburn, Director Christopher Heyn, Director Kristy Bixler, Director Ted Zaleski, Director Michael Robinson, Director CCWD Farm Museum Tourism Classification & Compensation Grants Management Budget Fire & EMS Administration Ag Preservation Resource Mgt Benefits Retirement Plans Risk Management Development Review Zoning Admin **Employment** Department of Department of Department of Department of Public Safety Public Works Recreation & Parks Technology Services Scott Campbell, Director Bryan Bokey, Director Jeff Degitz, Director Mark Ripper, Director Airport Operations Permits & Inspections 911 Center **Production Services** Recreation Building Construction **Roads Operations Emergency Management** Client Services **Parks** Solid Waste Engineering Networking Division Utilities **Facilities** Application & Programming Division Fleet Mat/Warehouse Transit System Enterprise Geographic Infor Systems