CARROLL COUNTY GOVERNMENT

Edward C. Rothstein (COL, Ret.), President C. Richard Weaver, Vice President C. Eric Bouchat Dennis E. Frazier Stephen A. Wantz

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Administrative Hearings Communications Office Audio/Video Production

County Administrator Roberta Windham, ESQ.

Department of Citizen Services Celene Steckel, Director

Aging & Disabilities Housing Local Management Board

Department of Economic Development Jack Lyburn, Director

CCWD Farm Museum Tourism

Department of Comprehensive Planning Lynda Eisenberg, Director

Department of the Comptroller Jennifer Hobbs, Comptroller

> Accounting Collections Purchasing

Department of Fire & EMS Michael Robinson, Director

Fire & EMS Administration

Department of Human Resources Kim Frock, Director

Classification & Compensation Benefits Retirement Plans **Employment**

Department of Land & Resource Mgmt. Christopher Heyn, Director

Ag Preservation Resource Mgt Development Review Zoning Admin Department of

Management & Budget

Ted Zaleski, Director

Department of the

County Attorney

Tim Burke, County Attorney

Grants Management Budget Risk Management

Department of Public Safety Scott Campbell, Director

911 Center **Emergency Management**

Department of Public Works Bryan Bokey, Director

Airport Operations Building Construction Engineering **Facilities**

Permits & Inspections **Roads Operations** Solid Waste Utilities Fleet Mat/Warehouse Transit System

Department of Recreation & Parks Jeff Degitz, Director

> Recreation **Parks**

Department of Technology Services Mark Ripper, Director

Production Services Client Services Networking Division Application & Programming Division Enterprise Geographic Infor Systems