Board of County Commissioners

Kenneth A. Kiler, President Joseph A. Vigliotti, Vice President Thomas S. Gordon III Michael R. Guerin Edward C. Rothstein



Carroll County Department of Planning and Land Management

Christopher Heyn, P.E.
Director
Email: cheyn@carrollcountymd.gov
Phone: 410-386-2949

Agriculture Land Preservation Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 16, 2025 11:00 AM

Agenda

1. Call to Order: Chair, Tom Irwin

2. Approval of minutes: March 19, 2025

- 3. Request for a new house location, Robert and Lindsay Sentz, S/S Ruggles Road W/S Key Highway, County easement
- 4. Request for a child lot extension Randy Kegel, 980 Trevanion Road, Taneytown, MALPF easement
- 5. Request for a child lot extension Darlene Kegel, 980 Trevanion Road, Taneytown, MALPF easement
- 6. Request for a child lot extension Robert Kegel, 980 Trevanion Road, Taneytown, MALPF easement
- 7. Request for a child lot extension David Bowman, 980 Trevanion Road, Taneytown, MALPF easement
- 8. Request for a child lot extension Kandi Mathews, Fridinger Mill Road and Bachmans Valley Road, MALPF easement
- 9. Announcements and Adjournment: