CARROLL COUNTY FARM MUSEUM ADVISORY BOARD

MEMBER

Ms. Lori A. Blake

Mr. James F. Breuer

Ms. Courtney H. Coddington

Mr. John S. Hoke

Mr. Edward C. McNett

Ms. Joan H. Myers

Mr. Ralph L. Robertson

Ms. Margaret Soper

EXPIRATION DATE

September 30, 2020 1st Term

September 30, 2020 1st Term

September 30, 2020 1st Term

May 31, 2021 2nd Term

August 31, 2021 2nd Term

August 31, 2019 1st Term

September 30, 2020 2nd Term

September 30, 2020 2nd Term

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Mr. Jack Lyburn 410-386-2071 (Office)

Contact:

Ms. Joanne Weant, Manager Carroll County Farm Museum 500 South Center Street Westminster, Maryland 21157 410-386-3880 (Office)

Updated 1/19 dlh