Board of County Commissioners



Stephen A. Wantz President District 1



Edward C. Rothstein (COL Ret.), 1st Vice President District 5



C. Richard Weaver 2nd Vice President District 2



Dennis E. Frazier District 3



C. Eric Bouchat
District 4

Appointed Officials

Roberta Windham County Administrator

> Robert M. Burk Comptroller

Timothy C. Burke County Attorney

Scott R. Campbell Director of Public Safety

Jeffrey D. Castonguay Director of Public Works

Jeff R. Degitz
Director of Recreation and Parks

Thomas S. Devilbiss
Director of Land and Resource Management

Lynda D. Eisenberg
Director of Comprehensive Planning

Kimberly L. Frock
Director of Human Resources

Christine C. Kay
Director of Citizen Services

John T. Lyburn
Director of Economic Development

Mark E. Ripper Director of Technology Services

Ted Zaleski, III
Director of Management and Budget