Board of County Commissioners

Kenneth A. Kiler, President Joseph A. Vigliotti, Vice President Thomas S. Gordon III Michael R. Guerin Edward C. Rothstein



Carroll County Department of Planning and Land Management

Christopher Heyn, P.E.
Director
Email: cheyn@carrollcountymd.gov
Phone: 410-386-2949

Agriculture Land Preservation Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 21, 2025 11:00 AM

Agenda

1. Call to Order: Chair, Tom Irwin

2. Approval of minutes: April 16, 2025

3. Request for child lot, Jean Green, 1748 Stone Road, Westminster, County easement

4. Announcements and Adjournment: