The Mission of the Transit Advisory Council (TAC) is to advocate for and assist with the implementation of the Carroll County Transportation
Development Plan (TDP).

MEMBER                             EXPIRATION DATE
Ms. Tammy Black                 June 30, 2022
Mr. Larry Burbank                June 30, 2022
Ms. Jennifer Graybill             May 31, 2022
Mr. Brian Keseling                 December 31, 2023
Mr. Gary LeGates                  June 30, 2022
Mr. Gregory T. Miller              February 28, 2022
Mr. Louis Yeager                    June 30, 2022

Commissioner Kenneth Kiler ~ Appointed Non-Voting Member

Stacey Nash
Transportation Grants Coordinator

CBS January 31, 2023