Danielle Yates
Bureau Chief of Housing
410-386-3629
dyates@carrollcountymd.gov

Paul Moffett
Housing Program Manager
410-386-3621
pmoffett@carrollcountymd.gov

Michael Gaffney
Housing Inspector
410-386-3620
mgaffney@carrollcountymd.gov

Carol Smith
Family Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator
410-386-3627
csmith@carrollcountymd.gov

Robin List
Housing Specialist II - Intake Specialist
410-386-3622
rlist@carrollcountymd.gov

Sharon Meekins 
Housing Specialist I
410-386-3628
smeekins@carrollcountymd.gov

Barbara Wheeler 
Housing Specialist I 
410-386-3624 
bwheeler@carrollcountymd.gov

Catherine DiPinto
Office Associate
410-386-3600
cdipinto@carrollcountymd.gov

Beverly Lambert
Office Associate
410-386-3600
blambert@carrollcountymd.gov

Javier Toro
Housing Stability Coordinator
410-386-3613
jtoro@carrollcountymd.gov

Judi Nance
Housing Stability Coordinator
410-386-3639
jnance@carrollcountymd.gov